Time saving travel guidance & personalized service in a complicated world
Logo of Dolphin Hellas greek travel agency; click for the Home page

Nikos Skalkottas, Concertini

2014 March 06, 07
Athens - Megaron concert hall


Kyklos Ensemble

Nikos Skalkottas’ Concertini by the Kyklos Ensemble:


– Quartet No. 1 for piano and wind instruments
– Concertino for oboe and piano
– Sonata concertante for bassoon and piano
– Concertino for trumpet and piano
– Concertino for xylophone and piano
– Quartet No. 2 for piano and wind instruments


Copyright © 2001-18 Dolphin Hellas S.A. Travel & Tourism"GNTO" (Greek National Tourism Organization) logoHATTA logo

info@dolphin-hellas.gr | 16, Syngrou Avenue - 11742 Athens, Attica, Greece (Hellas) | Tel: +30-210-9227772